Changing the Space for your Online Storage Account

Your Online Storage account comes with varying amounts of storage space, depending on the plan that you purchased. If you require additional storage space, you may purchase it in incremental packs.

To Upgrade Storage Space

  1. Log in to your TK Internet Marketing account.
  2. Click Online Storage.
  3. Next to the Online Storage account you want to upgrade, click Options.
  4. Go to the Customize tab, select a new plan or additional storage space, and then click Checkout.
  5. Proceed through the checkout process.

If you no longer need the additional storage, you may remove it from your account.

To Downgrade Storage Space

  1. Log in to your TK Internet Marketing account.
  2. Click Online Storage.
  3. Next to the Online Storage account you want to downgrade, click Options.
  4. Go to the Customize tab, select a new plan or additional storage space, and then click Checkout.
  5. Proceed through the checkout process.
  6. Note: If canceling additional storage drops the capacity of your Online Storage below the amount of storage currently in use, your account will be locked. Future uploads are unavailable until additional storage is purchased or files are purged to free up storage space.